nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

  • For Homeowners
  • Expert Cafe - Understanding Insurance and Your Radon Business

Expert Cafe - Understanding Insurance and Your Radon Business

  • 01 Apr 2021
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed


C-NRPP Expert Café - Understanding Insurance and Your Radon Business

Ever wanted to ask a question about why you have insurance, when to use it and how to ensure you don't need to?

Join us for a C-NRPP  Expert Café.  This is the second topic will focus on Understanding Insurance and Your Radon Business.  

 This is for C-NRPP professionals.


April 1, 2021

1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 5pm AST, 5:30 NST

We will have Robert Johnson from Toole Peete join us to answer your questions.

© 2011-2021 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software