nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

7 Signs of a Difficult House

  • 22 Apr 2020
  • 8:00 PM
  • online - webinar

Registration


Registration is closed

7 Signs of a Difficult House 


April 22, 2020


Session 1: 1pm-2:30 pm EDT

(10am PDT; 11am MDT/CST; noon CDT; 1pm EDT; 2pm ADT)


Session 2: 9-10 pm ADT

(5pm PDT; 6pm MDT/CST; 7pm CDT; 8pm EDT; 9pm ADT)

(Session 2 will be a recorded version of Session 1 with a live Q&A session)


Presenter: Colin Dumais

Wouldn’t it be great to have the benefit of hindsight after completing a difficult job that took way more time and effort than you had anticipated?  Join us for “7 Signs of a Difficult House” where we will talk about clues you can look for which may indicate a tricky mitigation.  If you know it’s a tricky job from your walk-through you can price it accordingly, set the customers expectations and have a “plan B” worked out in advance which is much better than losing money, undershooting customer expectations and having unexpected scope creep.  This should be a fun and interactive discussion so please share your “clues” in the after discussion!    


Login information will be emailed out prior to the webinar.

© 2011-2020 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software