nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

Expert Cafe - Supply Chain Issues

  • 20 Jan 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed

Join us for the first C-NRPP Café of 2022.

We want to have an open discussion about supply chain issues.  It seems to be something that is affecting professionals in all areas of the country, join in the conversation and share some of your struggles or solutions and hear ideas from others.

C-NRPP Café - Supply Chain Interruptions

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022

1pm PST; 2pm MST; 3pm CST; 4pm EST; 5pm AST; 5:30 NST


© 2011-2022 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software