nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

Virtual Vendor Cafe - Ecosense and Fantech/Radostat

  • 17 Apr 2020
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Online Webinar

Registration


Registration is closed
Virtual Vendor Cafe

Ecosense Introduces its Family of Radon Detection Products for Professional Use

and

Mitigating Radon in homes using the Fantech Hero HRV and Radostat


April 17, 2020

1pm EDT

(10am PDT; 11am MDT/CST; noon CDT; 1pm EDT; 2pm ADT)




Ecosense Introduces its Family of Radon Detection Products for Professional Use

Ecosense, Inc. (San Jose, CA) is introducing its professional and consumer RadonEye detection products for use by inspection and remediation professionals. Both post accurate data every 10 minutes.  The consumer model is priced such that several may be used in multiple locations prior to deploying the NRPP-certified Pro model for a timed inspection the best location.  The devices are set-up via BLE to either iOS or Android smartphones, with the Pro model also reporting by Wi-Fi to a server that assists report generation.  Our low cost, speed, and software capabilities enable faster and more complete inspection of homes and buildings.

Presenter: Peter Foller


Mitigating Radon in homes using the Fantech Hero HRV and Radostat

This presentation will show the effectiveness and energy savings of using the Hero HRV and Radostat to mitigate residential radon.  We will cover how to design and implement a residential radon mitigation using the Hero HRV and Radostat. It will also cover the energy savings created by using this method. Case studies will be presented.


Presenter: David Innes


Login details will be provided to registrants. 

© 2011-2020 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software