nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

2021 CARST Radon Conference/Congrès Radon ACSTR

  • 27 Apr 2021
  • 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • 29 Apr 2021
  • 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • online
  • 12

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • Cost includes
    - access to all conference sessions,
    - posted recordings
    - One 2 hr C-NRPP CE Session
    - Conference Package
    - One Network Event Package
  • Cost includes
    - access to all conference sessions,
    - posted recordings
    - One 2 hr C-NRPP CE Session
  • Cost includes
    - access to all conference sessions,
    - posted recordings
    - One 2 hr C-NRPP CE Session
    - Conference Package
    - One Network Event Package
  • Cost includes
    - access to all conference sessions,
    - posted recordings
    - One 2 hr C-NRPP CE Session

Registration is closed

April 27- 29, 2021

Online Conference

The CARST conference always promises to be full of new information and welcoming energy. 

We are committed to providing you with a great experience. 

Never been to a CARST Conference? The online format of the conference means that it has never been easier to attend : our presenters will help keep you informed about all the new research and initiatives within Canada and around the world.

New attendees and seasoned attenders alike will have a chance to learn about ongoing radon initiative in Canada and around the world.


 Thank you to our GOLD SPONSORS:

    

Thank you to our SILVER SPONSORS:


                  

                       

Thank you to our BRONZE SPONSORS:

                      


Tuesday, April 27, 2021     

 11:30 am- 5:00 pm (eastern)

Wednesday, April 28, 2021     

11:30 am - 5:00 pm (eastern)

Thursday, April 29, 2021        

11:30 am - 5:00 pm (eastern)

Pacific (PST)  8:30am - 2pm   -   Mountain (MST and PDT) 9:30am - 3pm    -   Central (CST) 10:30am - 4pm

Eastern (EST) 11:30am - 5pm   -    Atlantic (AST) 12:30pm - 6pm  -   Newfoundland Time (NST) 1pm - 6:30pm 


C-NRPP Continuing Education Courses

Friday, April 30, 2021 

9:00 am - 5:00 pm (eastern)

 Booking early ensures you get to receive a conference kit.  We have created a conference package to help you connect and benefit from an interactive conference.  Register early to ensure you receive a conference package.

Early-bird rates:  (includes one networking package)

CARST Member rate: $ 250.00*  

Non-Member rate: $ 395.00*  

Conference Extras: 

CE Courses: $25 each

Additional Conference Networking Package:            

$35 each for Whisky or Wine Tasting Package*

*Note: Network package is only available for Canadian residents.  

                                    

Why not invite your significant other to join one of our networking sessions?  Be sure to order additional Network Packages.

*Note: Conference package is only available for Canadian residents.  

© 2011-2021 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software