nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

  • For Homeowners
  • Expert Cafe - August 2022 - Expert Café Health Canada's Guide for Radon Measurements in Public Buildings

Expert Cafe - August 2022 - Expert Café Health Canada's Guide for Radon Measurements in Public Buildings

  • 16 Aug 2022
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed

Join us for August's Expert Café

Health Canada's Guide for Radon Measurements in Public Buildings

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

10am PDT/MST, 11am MDT, noon CDT, 1pm EDT, 2pm ADT, 2:30 NDT

Join us as we discuss the latest version of Health Canada' s Public Measurement Guide.

Find the links to the new documents here: 

Guide for radon measurements in public buildings

Guide sur les mesures du radon dans les édifices publics



 



© 2011-2022 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software