nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

  • For Homeowners
  • TAOR 2019/2020 Campaign Wrap Up Cross-Canada report and celebration of stakeholders’ achievements

TAOR 2019/2020 Campaign Wrap Up Cross-Canada report and celebration of stakeholders’ achievements

  • 07 May 2020
  • 1:00 PM
  • GoToMeeting

Registration


Registration is closed

Share with us your success stories….


TAOR 2019/2020 Campaign Wrap Up

Cross-Canada report and celebration of stakeholders’ achievements


Thursday, May 7 2020 - 2pm ADT; 1pm EDT; noon CDT; 11am MDT/CST; 10am PDT

Agenda:

1.       Welcome and Introductions
2.    Stakeholders share work accomplished
3.    TAOR Stats and Campaign review
4.    Share any efforts coming up
5.    Suggestions for Next Year


New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/275548389

© 2011-2021 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software