nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

CARST2020 Annual General Meeting

  • 20 Apr 2020
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • online

Registration


Register

Join us April 20, 2020 for the

CARST Annual General Meeting - online

Open to all CARST Members

noon PDT, 1pm MDT/CST, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT, 4pm ADT


- Find out what the board has accomplished throughout 2019/2020

- Get all the latest radon updates from across Canada

- Learn how you can get involved

- Vote for your new Board of Directors 

© 2011-2020 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software