nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

  • For Homeowners
  • CARST2021 Annual General Meeting /ACSTR2021 Assemblée générale annuelle

CARST2021 Annual General Meeting /ACSTR2021 Assemblée générale annuelle

  • 27 Apr 2021
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed

Join us April 27, 2021

CARST Annual General Meeting - online

 11am PDT, noon/midi MDT/CST, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT, 3pm ADT, 3:30 NDT

l’assemblée générale annuelle de

l’ACSTR/CARST se tiendra le 27 avril 2021 en ligne


Open to all CARST Members

tous les membres de l'ACSTR sont les bienvenus


AGM Agenda:

1. Adoption and approval of the Minutes from 2020 AGM/ Adoption et approbation du procès-verbal de l'AGA 2020

2. President’s Report/Rapport du Président
  • Review of CARST's Goals/Examen des objectifs de l’ACSTR
  • Celebration of 2020 efforts/Célébration des efforts de 2020
3. Treasurer’s Report/Rapport du trésorier

4. C-NRPP Update and Report on Activities/ PNCR-C - Mise à jour et activités

5. Celebration of CARST's 10 Years/Célébration de les 10 années de ACSTR

6. Presentation of 10th Anniversary Awards/Remise du prix 10iem anniversaire

7. CARST Committee Updates/Rapport du comité d'éthique

8. Ethics Committee Report/ Rapport du comité d'éthique

9. Approval of Directors’ actions for the preceding year/ Approbation des actions des administrateurs pour l'année précédente

10. Celebration of Retiring Directors/Merci aux administrateurs sortants

11. Announcement of Directors for the forthcoming year/Annonce de l'élection des administrateurs pour l'année à venir


KEYNOTE SPEAKER: MIKE HOLMES SR.

The Make it Right Approach: Discussing Indoor Air Quality with Homeowners


© 2011-2021 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software