nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

  • For Homeowners
  • Expert Cafe - Understanding Quality Assurance : from Best Practices to Simple Tasks

Expert Cafe - Understanding Quality Assurance : from Best Practices to Simple Tasks

  • 06 May 2021
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed


C-NRPP Expert Café - Understanding Quality Assurance : from Best Practices to Simple Tasks

Ever wanted to ask a question about how to properly follow through on Quality Assurance?  Its a concept we all think is important but from big to little steps it can be a little confusing.

Join us for a C-NRPP  Expert Café.  This is the third topic will ask our experts to focus on • Understanding Quality Assurance : from Best Practices to Simple Tasks .  

 This is for C-NRPP Professionals.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

1pm PST, 2pm MDT, 3pm CDT, 4pm EDT, 5pm ADT, 5:30 NDT


© 2011-2021 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software