nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

  • For Homeowners
  • PHE online radon seminar - Baseline radon assessments at shale gas extraction sites

PHE online radon seminar - Baseline radon assessments at shale gas extraction sites

  • 25 Nov 2020
  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed

PHE online radon seminar - Baseline radon assessments at shale gas extraction sites

Wednesday 25th November

(14:00 GMT) 10am AST; 9am EST; 8am CST; 7am MST/PDT; 6am PST 


© 2011-2021 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software