nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

National Take Action on Radon Launch meeting

  • 20 Oct 2020
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • zoom

Registration is closed

October 20, 2020

2pm ADT; 1pm EDT; noon CDT; 11am MDT/CST; 10am PDT

Join us to hear about what various groups across Canada are doing for their Radon Action Month Launch just in time for November 2020.

Join us online.

© 2011-2021 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software