nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

The Great Canadian Radon Map: Webinar

  • 21 Apr 2020
  • 12:00 PM
  • online webinar

Registration


Registration is closed

The Great Canadian Radon Map:  Webinar

April 21, 2020

12pm – 2:30pm EDT

(9am-11:30am PDT, 10am-12:30pm MDT/CST; 11am – 1:30pm CDT; 12pm – 2:30pm EDT; 1pm-3:30pm ADT; 1:30pm-4pm NDT)


1. Agenda:

2. Introduction and Welcome

Radon Olympic Trivia #3

The BC Radon Data Repository: an initiative to support public health research and planning

Presenter: Jeffrey Trieu

Health Canada Mapping Work

Presenter: Colin Gutcher

Creating a national radon database for the U.S. in collaboration with states and national radon testing laboratories

Presenter: Michelle Monti

C-NRPP Mapping Progress

Presenter: Pam Warkentin

Radon Olympic Event#3

3. Discussion Moving Forward

© 2011-2021 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software