nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

Webinar on COVID-19 for CARST/C-NRPP Professionals

  • 27 Mar 2020
  • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • GoToMeeting

Registration


Registration is closed

Webinar on COVID-19 for CARST/C-NRPP Professionals
Fri, Mar 27, 2020

12:30pm PDT; 1:30pm MDT/CST; 2:30pm CDT; 3:30pm EDT; 4:30pm ADT; 5pm NDT

Join us to hear from our local expert some basic information on COVID-19.  Learn some fact-based information on the virus and have a chance to ask questions and discuss some of your concerns.


Dr. Anne-Marie Nicol and Bruce Decker, will join us and have a short presentation on current facts and address your questions.

Computer Login: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/565431573

You can also dial in using your phone.
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9391

Access Code: 565-431-573

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/565431573

© 2011-2021 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software