nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

Thoron in the environment

  • 13 Nov 2019
  • 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM
  • online

Another IAEA Webinar series.


Join the IAEA for another webinar in the radon series which will be held on:

Thoron in the environment

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 at 9:00 am CET. 

(12am PST, 1am MST, 2am CST, 3am EST, 4am PST)


During this webinar, participants will learn about basic thoron characteristics and how thoron may affect radon measurements. Furthermore, this webinar will address what further studies are needed on thoron's impact on health.

Register here.

More information here.

© 2011-2021 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARST is proud to unite members from across Canada, which encompasses the traditional territory of many First Nations, Métis Peoples, and Inuit whose ancestral footsteps and rights extend beyond the colonial boundaries that exist today. We respectfully honour these Peoples' rights, history, and relationships with this Land.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software