nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

Webinar: C-NRPP Update

  • 30 May 2018
  • 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • online
  • 13

Registration


Registration is closed

CARST is pleased to offer our May webinar: 

C-NRPP Update

Find out what C-NRPP has accomplished this year and what goals we're currently working to achieve. 

PLUS:  C-NRPP certification renewal time is coming up July 1st. Do you have all your credits ready?  Got questions about how you can earn those last few credits?  This is the webinar for you: join us and have all your questions answered!


Wednesday, May 30 2018

3:00 PM ET (2:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM PT)


Not a member yet?  Sign up here so you can join us.


© 2011-2018 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software