Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

   

Contact Us

For more information about CARST, please contact us at info@carst.ca. To contact a board member, please see below for a list of board members along with their contact information.

 

Board of Directors

For more information about our board, please see our Board of Directors page.

 

Alan Whitehead
President
Vancouver, British Columbia
778-327-4717 (Phone)
778-829-5750 (Fax)

a_whitehead@carst.ca

Scott Cryer
Vice-President

Chair of Education Committee
Mississauga, Ontario
905-363-1311 (Phone)

s_cryer@carst.ca


Marcel Brascoupe
Secretary

Chair of Membership Committee

Chair of Exam Committee
Maniwaki, Quebec
819-449-7751 (Phone)

m_brascoupe@carst.ca



 

Bob Wood
Past-President
Greenbank, Ontario
416-677-2366 (Phone)

b_wood@carst.ca






Colin Dumais

Director

Calgary, Alberta  

c_dumais@carst.ca


Bill Rounds

Treasurer

Westmont, Illinois 

331-814-2201 (Phone)

b_rounds@carst.ca









Rob Mahoney
Director

C-NRPP Policy Advisory Board representative

Chair of Technical Committee
Nepean, Ontario
613-799-5983 (Phone)
613-723-7869 (Fax)

r_mahoney@carst.ca

 

Anne-Marie Nicol

Director
Vancouver, British Columbia
604-781-2491 (Phone)

am_nicol@carst.ca



© 2011-2017 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software